Amelia Bedelia Archives - Kupon Girl

Amelia Bedelia

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set $23.49 (Reg. $50)

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set $26.49 (Reg. $50)

 

The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean.

Each story includes fun extras such as “Two ways to say it” (a guide to the idioms used in the book), and more!

Head to Amazon and get this Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set for only $23.49, regularly $49.99. Includes the first ten books in the New York Times–bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series, plus a collectible full-color bookmark.

This box set includes the first ten books in the series:

  • Amelia Bedelia Means Business
  • Amelia Bedelia Unleashed
  • Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!
  • Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!
  • Amelia Bedelia Shapes Up
  • Amelia Bedelia Cleans Up
  • Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail
  • Amelia Bedelia Dances Off
  • Amelia Bedelia on the Job
  • And Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot 

This book set is also great for gifting!

Do you have a favorite Amelia Bedelia book listed here that is one of your favorites? 

Leave a comment, thanks! Karen

 

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set $23.49 (Reg. $50) Read More »

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set $26.49 (Reg. $50)

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set $26.49 (Reg. $50)

 

Score this Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set for only $26.49, regularly $49.99. Includes the first ten books in the New York Times–bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series, plus a collectible full-color bookmark.

Laugh along with literal-minded Amelia Bedelia as she earns money for a new bike, gets a dog, goes on a road trip, and so much more! The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. Each story includes fun extras such as “Two ways to say it” (a guide to the idioms used in the book), and more! This box set includes the first ten books in the series: Amelia Bedelia Means Business, Amelia Bedelia Unleashed, Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!, Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!, Amelia Bedelia Shapes Up, Amelia Bedelia Cleans Up, Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail, Amelia Bedelia Dances Off, Amelia Bedelia on the Job, and Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot. It also includes a collectible full-color bookmark!

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set $26.49 (Reg. $50) Read More »